2019 Advisory Board

Our advisory board consists of members from a wide range of professions, life experiences and demographics. They volunteer their time and ideas to the growth of Nick Finnegan Counseling Center, and we are grateful for their dedication to our counseling center.

Alex Gallagher 
Advisory Board Chair

Joe Herman
Advisory Board Vice Chair

Mary Elizabeth Hand
NFCC Executive Director

Audrey Omenson
NFCC Clinical Director

Dr. Jay Allison

Telina Armstrong

Jennifer Bowen

Dr. Linda Christians

Carla Dawson

Sara Eggleston

Todd Greenwalt

Dana Lepow

John Luke McConn

Robert McFadden

David Nettles

Claud Riddles

Teresa Robertson

Julie Samson

Michelle Shonbeck

Dr. Jennifer Welch